devildawg43: Living in Guatemala
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashville, Tennessee
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aries
devildawg43 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
ESL teacher

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I moved to Guatemala in January 2017 and I am currently working with orphans in Guatemala City. I feel that Guatemala is where God has called me to serve.

I am a Christ follower and am looking for the same in a partner.

Since I have had a few responses about my profile name, I spent 4 1/2 years in Marines and we are known as Devil Dogs, which is only reason for that choice.

I like all styles/genres of music but my favorite style is Christian music. I am a horror movie fanatic but will watch just about any type of movie. I enjoy listening to or playing music, hanging out with friends, watching movies, working out/exercising, traveling, watching Auburn football, and serving in some capacity.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to just about anything that allows us to interact. I hate the idea of going to a movie on a first date, or the few to follow. How much do you honestly learn about the person since you are both sitting there quiet for a couple hours? It should be something like ice skating, putt-putt, bowling, hockey game, football game, or something else that keeps y'all involved and interacting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to devildawg43 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 38.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps