Karl_boater1: Here I am. If you like adventure, boating and fun
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Port rowan, Ontario
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Karl_boater1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Multiskilled trades


dating
I was dancing






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Karl
Hi! I am a fun action filled guy who likes to keep busy. Work hard and plày hard. Positive forward moving type that likes challenges and the rewards of achievements. I would like to share my life with someone with no issues and not lazy. I love to cater and care for them with honesty ,loyalty ,and comfort. I am a super handy man capable in many ways. Would love to learn from my partner and become a stronger team. If this feels up your street please text me. Thanks in advance and looking forward.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to talk about how you feel and what makes you happy. Then I would ask myself how can I make that happen.Would it be in my scope,for instant. She likes dancing and I can't. So maybe I could be trained or practise in my comfort zone with you as my lead till it works out.
LetsTalk about amazing life experiences that either of us had or want to do as a bucket list. Something to look forward to.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Karl_boater1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:45 and 58.



Get the POF Mobile Apps