monty1266: Looking for the needle in a haystack,you?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Franklin, Massachusetts
Details
52 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
monty1266 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
U P S driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Dave
I'm easy going .I love to take road trips to nowhere in particular blasting my 4000 greatest hits on my iPod really loud.Going to Boston sporting events is the best.I love 70's and 80's music(really loud).I have a healthy dose of Boston sarcasm.Very open and honest without much filter.Quick witted and funny.If you are a golfer that’s a HUGE bonus!!I don’t have the meet me option so please message me.
I currently share a house with my ex as this is an amicable divorce.This allows me financially to maximize my contribution to my son’s college tuition and spend the most time possible with my 16 year old daughter.Why should my kids be punished because mom and dad couldn’t make it work?This is what works best for my children.The situation is fluid for now.As any good parent knows,your kids always come first.We only get one shot at it.
Happy Fishing!!





Get the POF Mobile Apps