EuroGyrl: No copy and pasting, please :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
EuroGyrl is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Public Relations

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me

I started to type and my profile became really long, so I apologize if it's too long for you to read :)

My ideal match would be someone who can make me laugh. That's really important to me. I have a corny sense of humour, but I'm always cracking jokes or being sarcastic.

Someone honest and loyal...if you're blunt, you're for me. I appreciate genuine people.

A person with good family values. I'm close to my family, so that's a big deal breaker for me. Also, similar morals and virtues.

A man who is intelligent and has ambitious career and life goals for himself. Most of all, someone who appreciates what he has. I believe that to be happy, you have to accept your life as is and not look at what is missing, but be thankful for what you already have.

I am interested in someone who will nurture and build my spirit, not someone who will try to break it (and of course, I would be supportive of you - it's a two way street and both people have to give and work together).

You would be surprised at how many people copy/paste...please don't be one of them :) I'm not on here for the "attention" and don't have a false sense of importance based on how many messages I get. I'm just trying to connect with someone I find interesting and attractive. So, if you're really interested in getting to know me, then just drop a simple "hello" rather than an unoriginal message you copy/paste to every other girl. You don't have to come up with a novel, but just be genuine. I understand that you don't want to spend too much time coming up with something creative not knowing if you'll get a response, so just say "hi" and if there is interest, it will be reciprocated.

The basics: I'm half Macedonian and half Bulgarian. Although I've lived in Canada for most of my life, I keep in touch with my cultural roots and I also speak both languages fluently.

I love to travel - especially to New York City - that's my favourite place in the world. I also love Miami. Outside of the US/Canada, I've been to: Japan, Turkey, Austria, France, Italy, Jamaica, Dominican Republic, Cuba, England, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Monaco and Switzerland. I think that's it.

I'm a Consultant at a Public Relations firm.

I'm also a homebody, although I'll go to a lounge/club on occasion, but not often...not my kind of scene.

MUSIC is my passion - I love to sing and to write. My dad was a composer and he teaches drums/guitar lessons, so I've always grown up around music and can't imagine my life without it. I enjoy concerts and I listen to pretty much everything. Love Stevie Wonder - he's my fave musician ever. Other artists I'm into...Prince, Esperanza Spalding, Adele, Kings of Leon, Black Keys, Beyonce, Lenny Kravitz, Tupac, Amy Winehouse, Frank Ocean, Mos Def, Amel Larrieux, Blu & Exile, Ella Fitzgerald...the list goes on. I'm a HUGE Nas fan and I love discovering up and coming artists - really love Daley, Jessie Ware (her voice is haunting), Lianne La Havas, Jhene Aiko, Delilah, SZA (so much underrated talent!) I also love world music...especially Bulgarian chalga and I love Latin and Middle Eastern music - they make me want to dance.

Shopping - like most girly girls - is my favourite sport :) (walking around the mall for 3-4 hours in heels is a sport, dammit!)

I love watching basketball. The Lakers are my favourite team. Kobe's my fave player - so if you're a Celtics or Heat fan (and if you like LeBron), please get off of my page right now! lol A little friendly competition is fun actually, but no trash-talking my fave team - not allowed!

I enjoy Thai and Greek food and any ethnic dining, basically. I've tried most types of food, from Ethiopian to Japanese and Indian. I'm not a fan of raw fish or seafood in general. Apple crumble and fried bananas are my FAVE desserts - or any Italian pastries like canoli - delicious.

I've always had an interest in photography (as a personal hobby only). I'm a fan of Instagram - it's so genius and fun and makes all my pics look prettier!

I love to laugh and have a great sense of humour. I'm opinionated, but tactful.

"A History of the World in 10 1/2 Chapters" and "Infidel" are my favourite novels. I was an English Literature major, so I've read quite a few books in my lifetime.

My favourite movies are "The Shawshank Redemption," "American History X" and "Babel" - and I'm a HUGE foreign-films watcher. In fact, that's basically why I'm subscribed to Netflix - for the foreign movies and really interesting documentaries. Some recommendations: Last Stop 174...if you've seen and liked City of God, you'll enjoy this one; Amores Perros, Backyard (El Traspatio), Viva Riva, A Prophet, Innocent Voices, Sin the top of my head.

My dog, Nikko, is my baby. He's a Pomeranian.

I have wonderful friends and family - I'm blessed!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something spontaneous, but not too crazy :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to EuroGyrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps