Purefingmetal: Going to sleep for 2 days...
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Burlington, Ontario
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Purefingmetal isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school
Film/TV Junkie
Have One

Me and Adam from King Conquer July 2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Mike
Mostly my hobbies are enjoying movies & music, and hanging out with family. My goals are to start getting out there more instead of being so bottled up at home, or maybe not, i am content usually to chill at home on the couch watching movies. I'm very shy and quiet, making it odd that I'm even here... I most likely won't build up enough courage to talk to anyone but I may just surprise myself one day. Music, music is my pride and joy in many ways.. it has been the one thing that keeps me happy in times when nothing else does. Taste in music is huge, i like it all.. not so much the rap, but anything else. Who knows, maybe someone out there might enjoy my company even if I'm not the most exciting person. Ramblings over. \m/

Happy trails all :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, concert, beer, whatever!