stickysweetXxX: READ MY PROFILE. im bord at home
Smokes Often with Average body type
Galt, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
stickysweetXxX isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hey I'm Christina. Before I get into who I am and what I enjoy in life, let me tell you why I'm here.
I joined this site to find a girl (COUPLES WELCOME). Please READ the rest before you add me or email me. I do have a relationship and I love my man with all my heart. I do have a lot of love to give.
We have an open relationship, so he can have his fun and I can have mine. I can have FWB's and a girlfriend. You would be mine HALF of the time hanging out at my place with me and him or your place. BUT the other HALF of the time you would be joining in with us. I can’t describe the type of girl I want, I just tell from looks and profile. There will be NO one on one with you and him, if there is we will NEVER talk again and NEVER see us again. I am looking for a female companion and some fun. If you DO NOT read this, UNDERSTAND this or OK with this, DO NOT email me you will be wasting my time and I do not like that. Sorry to be harsh about that but it’s the truth.

Now if you are ok with the above let me tell you more about myself. Since the profile answers some things, so I won’t repeat them, I will fill in the blanks. I have measurements 36-32-38 with a C cup. I do have dark brown hair but at the moment its dirty blond, light brown because I colored it. I have 14 piercings, 6 in each ear and 1 in each nipple. I also have 3 tattoos, 1 small on each hand, and a large one on my left shoulder. I love tattoos and piercings, and I plan on getting more hopefully soon. Normally I dress in a shirt and jeans with my shoes. But on occasion I will dress up. I don’t wear make-up every day, it’s too much of a hassle.
I like to drink (whisky’s my choice) and smoke both 420 and Camel 99s. I love to hang out with my friends, being surrounded by the people that care and love me makes me a better person. I have 6 pets, and there all boys, 1 dog, 2 cats, 2 snakes and a lizard. Yes I have a snake he was my first pet.
I like eating out at Taco Bell, Jack In The Box, etc. LOL I love coffee, I am evil without it.
I do like gas station coffee too(ARCO AM/PM). I love to drive and speed.
And I don’t do drama.

Well if you have any questions after the agreed above email me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, suprise me