bigicef: The world is what you make it.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Washington, d.c., District Of Columbia
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Black, Scorpio
bigicef wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree
Night Owl

My aunt and me.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My closest friends would describe me as a pretty random guy who loves to make people laugh even at my own expense. They would say I am friendly and easy to trust. I recently finished my MBA program and was blessed to actually come out of it with a job, I am very thankful for that and I love what I do.

I would like a woman that is career oriented because I am. I am also looking for a women who has hobbies. The hobbies do not have to be mine but just some in general. I like active women I use to play football and though I don't play anymore I still have that drive and competitive edge in me. I am not an extremely social person I have my core friends, but I do still like to go out and mingle. I do enjoy a women who speaks her mind.

I consider laughter to be a very healthy part of a friendship, relationship, and life.I am a very easy person to make laugh. I have tough skin and I am very difficult to offend. I am a fan of most forms of humor so give it a shot you will most likely hit a home run.

I am very passionate about my family. They are reason I am here today and I am quite thankful for that. I also love to play table tennis.

If you have any questions please dont hesitate to ask I am a open book. I look forward to hearing from you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps