CharleyZoey: Needle in the haystack??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mckees rocks, Pennsylvania
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
CharleyZoey is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Buyer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About J
Active 53 year old female looking for honest, good looking, active gentlemen to spend quality time with potentially leading to a long term relationship. Enjoy biking, walking, working out, traveling, wine tasting, beach and pretty much any activity. I dont like to sit around to often and would rather be on the go. I like to hear live music, concerts - like pretty much all types except rap or any other music that has profanities. I do love Classic Rock, 70's era and getting into Country lately.
I don't have the upgraded subscription, you will have to send me a message.
Good luck everyone!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to say busy and have fun, what do you do to stay active and have fun?


Mail Settings
To send a message to CharleyZoey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:44 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps