1 Good Woman: Collecting Hugs....
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
1 Good Woman is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Gainfully Employed


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for something simple... relaxed... no drama.......great chemistry ....... someone to hang out with. Hopefully my best friend.

I am seeking companionship. I have my act together and am looking for the same. I am gainfully employed and own my own home, vehicle, etc. Enjoying life... just waiting for Mr. Right to find me...

I don't frequent clubs or bars. I enjoy quiet nights at home, dining out, travel and movies.
I am looking for a non-smoker. Smoking is not negotiable. He should be honest, mature and goal oriented. I like a man that has good hygiene and dresses well. Someone who is loyal, laidback and respectful.
I am looking for a serious relationship if the chemistry is right.

I have one daughter.

Let's start out with dinner, movies and drinks???

Mail Settings
To send a message to 1 Good Woman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 42
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke