AVGuy65: Looking to meet a nice girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Spokane, Washington
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
AVGuy65 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Audio Visual Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I drink to much, don't work enough and I sleep all day. I am still in love with my ex-wife but she hates me. I live in my brother's basement. I really have big dreams. I want to get a trailer and put it in the backyard for the summer.
I guess my dream girl would be like my mom but work alot more because I need more money. My whole world would revolve around you and I would want to know what you are doing every minute because I love you that much.......
OK heres the real story. I work everyday at a job I love and hope I will never have to do anything else. I am divorced but still friends with my ex-wife. I like to do everything and nothing too. Hockey is my sport of choice and the New Jersy Devils are my team of choice. My perfect day would be sight seeing in a city I have never been to before.
I have made mistakes and I am sorry for them but you live and learn and try everyday to do better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date should be something simple and quiet so you can spend your time talking and getting to know each other. maybe a day in the park with a nice dinner afterwards