TC02453: I know she's out there somewhere...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Waltham, Massachusetts
41 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
TC02453 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Real estate

March, 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a genuine nice guy who loves making people laugh. I love spending time with my family and friends, and I'm always there for them when they need me.

I love going to concerts, camping, boating, road-trips, kayaking, hiking, seeing movies, and trying new things. I try to go to church every week, and would prefer to meet a Christian girl for a relationship.

I don't believe in the idea of getting to a point in your life when you want to get married and then searching for that person or marrying the person you're dating at the time. I do still believe in true love, I have been in love before, and I'm searching for it, but deeper than I've found in the past. When that time comes, I hope she feels the same way and it turns into ever-lasting marriage. I want what my parents had, and what I see my family and friends have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is good, but miniature golf or a walk through the city are great for getting to know each other, too.