angelkausa1: Are you out there?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San ramon area, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
angelkausa1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
I do many things.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Russian



About Angela
I am multi facited person with many interests. I am curious and enjoy a thought provoking conversation or anew experience. If you love to explore the local cominiuty and the outdoors perhaps we should meet. please write a message not a "would like to meet" I can't see those.

I am looking for a person who would like to spend some time getting to know each other. I am not focused on being married again but people still fall in love.
I am outgoing and motivated individual. I have many interests and love being creative. I would Lille to hear your story and learn about you. May be we are what we have been looking for or perhaps we will walk away having met a great new friend.

I do believe in real, old fashioned, dates where men ask women out although it am very capable in making plans I'm curious in your ideas. It's good to talk and get to know each other. I enjoy discovering wonderful new spots for coffee, lunch or dinner. I am active in many things so please understand that If we didn't make plans I may not be able to do something last second, no matter how much fun it would be to meet you.

I strongly believe I meeting people face to face. There are many places that are not expensive but truly lovely. How much the date costs is not the point I'm more interested in your sensitivity and creative approach.

I like movies, exploring California and traveling in general when I get the chance. I love to see a man cook. Sushi is a favorite indulgence along with Godiva chocolates! I love to be by water and I pull over to watch the sunset when I drive Hwy 1. I'm creative and enjoy fine art and music. I don't ride motorcycles. Sorry.

I would prefer you write me and set up a date, I hope to hear from you soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Old fashioned approach is very classy and sweet in my opinion, lets get coffee. I want to get to know you and hear you lets see the sparks fly!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to angelkausa1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:43 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.