Living_to_Ride: Up Rooted!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Daphne, Alabama
39 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
Living_to_Ride isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Gota to love free time.......

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am the product of my dad's logic and my mom's compassion. I've lived a lot in my few years and as I've grown, I've reached a very chill place. I'm lucky to have been given a family & friends that bring greatness to my world.......

I don't take things too seriously & I believe that someday a woman who has the right mix of fun, style, & strength will cross my path - In the meantime, I'm just having fun making new friends.

Along the way, I've found that I have a love affair with: music, my car, bike, boat projects, the ocean, traveling, good food, doing well at work, nature and learning.

I also found out that I do not like: sketchy or rude people, laziness, lack of vision/ambition, and people who complain about their lives but refuse to do anything about it.

I tend to be positive, driven,and I prefer to surround myself with the same kind of people. I see good in everyone - almost to a fault, I have an addiction for living. I am not afraid to be honest or BLUNT & I am a smart ass when it strikes me as particularly funny, but thats just me.

"My GOAL" in life is 2 find someone that is honest kindhearted and wants the same from me... Just lookin for some one to chat with at frist and see where it goes.

If it sounds like there may be good energy between us, give me a shout :)
Thanks 4 lookin

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Im going 2 have fun with life no matter what I am doing...And she should be that way too....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Living_to_Ride you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps