Age: 47
Age: 42
hickchick831: Good hearted Man inquire within
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollister, California
43 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
hickchick831 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Thanks for your interest in who I am, I recently joined Match, I find its the hardest thing to get out to the right places to meet quality people. So, I guess giving this a shot wont hurt. Im a down to earth Lady who is interested in meeting somebody to enhance my life! I would love to have the company we are all looking for. Im a fun loving person who enjoys the company of Family and friends a nice relaxing time hanging out at home or a friends house BBQing is a good time. Im not into the bar scene anymore, Once in a while is okay. I consider myself to be a good ol girl with old fashion values. Im not on here for a hook up, Im looking for "MY MATCH". I would like to meet a GENTLEMAN. Someone who is well grounded and know what he wants. Someone who is stable and secure in his home life and work. You got to like to have fun. Spending time with the person your with is a must. I like to do things together, How else are you really going to get to know somebody. Okay, okay, So I love to spend time together. Sit and conversate,watch TV cuddled before scrambling to get to work. Watch movies and eat popcorn and end up with having a popcorn fight! Or lets just enjoy each others company and cook dinner together. Its the small things that make me happy..
Communication is the main key to ANY relationship. But, above all, honesty is best !

Get the POF Mobile Apps