beautifuljazzy16: Please read my bio
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
-, Virginia
Details
22 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
beautifuljazzy16 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Jaz
I’m Jaz (short for Jasmine). Currently in school, employed fulltime, and a business owner. Hopefully this won’t be long, half of y’all won’t read this anyways lol.

If anyone ask how we met, we can say something like Panera Bread. I’m a Sagittarius (if that matters). I love new adventures. Each year I travel somewhere cool. Next year I plan to hit the canyons in Arizona. Then later, try to scope out Seattle, Washington. Hopefully I’ll hit all the major cities and states before I die.

I manage a men’s formalwear store, so if your suit or tuxedo don’t fit in your profile picture... let me help you out lol.

Straight forwardnes is attractive. I love someone who can just tell it like it is.

Let’s play 2 truths and a lie. You tell me which one is the lie

A. I’ve never been to Florida
B. I have a tattoo of an elephant on my entire back
C. My favorite flowers are sunflowers

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Add me on snap: beautifuljazzy. Most of the time I’m on there lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to beautifuljazzy16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps