Age: 52
Long Term
Age: 50
Long Term
Ilaughdaily: Looking for that special someone...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East bay, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Ilaughdaily is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
retired (previously a CPA and controller)

Yes, I still celebrate my birthday!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I love to laugh. Yes, I know, everyone says they love to laugh, but I truly believe a good laugh can change your whole day and outlook...not to mention the attitude of others around you. I believe spontaneous ideas and well thought out plans can both create fantastic memories. I love to have family and friends over for impromptu BBQs, backyard fun, holiday meals, or just spending time together. I enjoy dressing up for special events, but you’ll usually find me dressed like the girl next door, ready and willing to head off for a concert, sporting event, or just kick around town. However, sometimes, just being at home can lead to a pretty amazing day.

Three of my favorite things to do are to watch my son play lacrosse, my daughter dance, and just be with both of them. However, as my children age and become more independent, I’m enjoying the extra time to explore new and old interests – outdoor activities, dancing, cooking, wine tasting, and concerts. I've recently developed a passion for photography, especially sports photography, and may pursue this as a second career. I'd also like to try new activities...and if I end up being really bad, at least it should be good for a laugh or a funny story later. I enjoy traveling - tropical locations, ski resorts/mountains, and Europe are favorites, as are weekend trips to the wine country and romantic getaways.

Now the hard part... me. I'm optimistic, intelligent, funny, compassionate, honest, grounded, loyal, generous, a good listener, emotionally strong, confident, and one who values ethics and character. I like to find that one little thing that will bring happiness to another and surprise them with it. I’m friendly and outgoing (will chat with others while waiting in lines – it’s much more fun than just standing there!). However, I don’t need to bask in the limelight, which allows me to be a great support person for my partner. My pictures are relatively recent (taken in 2010 or later). Most were taken by my kids and, even scarier for a female, without make-up or hair done (I never seem to be dressed up when my kids have a camera in their hands), but I've been told I clean up well. Either you’ll like something about the way I look or you won’t…and that's okay. Kind of like ice cream, people tend to like different flavors.

Life has taught me much. I know my children and I are much stronger than I ever thought we could be, family and friends are amazing gifts to be treasured, and life is to be embraced, explored, and cherished. I am emotionally secure and independent. If we don't have everything in common, it's okay for you to pursue your own interests and spend time with the guys. I'll have plenty to do to keep me busy. Afterwards, we can have great fun catching up with each other. I'm financially independent and have my own home. I don't expect you to support my children or me.

I would like to meet someone with whom I can have fun, spend time getting to know, and possibly create something more. However, I’m in no rush. I’m happy with my life and don’t need to be in a relationship just for the sake of being in one. I want to be with the right someone. To allay any concerns, I have been a widow since 2008 and I’m emotionally ready for a relationship. My children also understand my desire to meet someone and are extremely supportive.

Given the primary purpose of online dating, I’m not looking for a pen pal or a long distance relationship, nor do I have the time. So, if you only want to email or you live outside of the San Francisco Bay area, I'd appreciate it if you would pass me by.

Thanks for reading and best of luck to you!

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, you DO NOT have the permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Ilaughdaily you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 56.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke