cadillacblonde1: good woman+good man=nice life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pioneer and modesto, California
63 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
cadillacblonde1 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

most recent 07/14/2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I could attempt to describe what I think my personality characteristics are, but I dont know how accurate that is. People can describe themselves in an attempt to reflect the positive, but I dont know how real that is. I think one experiences the true essence of someone when you meet in person, then you can determine whether or not you click. Either its there or not. I tend to the artistic, the creative, nature and intellectual pursuits. I am more of a country girl, than a city gal. I'm on the shy side in meeting someone and in social situations, but I hold my own in conversation and getting to know someone. Im more casual and down-to-earth than dress-up. I listen to country; enjoy 'hole in the wall' kind of places, like sunrise and sunsets.
I divide my time between Pioneer and Modesto. Im looking for companionship, someone to do things with and to spend time with. I work about 20 hours a week. i would like someone to go to the cabin with me; its no fun all alone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I will not spend hours on-line or on the phone. The initial meeting would be to check each other out and determine if we want to see each other again. Simple and uncomplicated.

Get the POF Mobile Apps