Kevin22078: Take a peak!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New london, Pennsylvania
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
Kevin22078 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
HVAC technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm way more fascinating then whatever this little box allows me to write but here goes...

I'm a good guy just trying to find someone special. I've re-invented myself a few times in the past 5 years. Took on a totally new career path. And I can say now that I've found my calling. I've learned how to be happy with myself and enjoy life. I keep very active. Love being outside doing anything. Yard work is satisfying to me. Sweating and working hard is essential. But I also like to enjoy life. I could take a random trip anywhere and make it fun. There are days where I like to relax and reset myself after a tough week.

It would be nice to finally meet someone to share all the wonderful things life has to offer. I'm hopeful that I'll find her soon.
Thanks for reading! Any questions, just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever suits the situation. I can make almost anything fun with the right company!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kevin22078 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75