AreYouMyMan: Am I the lady for you?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
45 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
AreYouMyMan is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I grew up in San Francisco and I still love living in the city. I like the constantly changing urban landscape, the mix of cultures, and the vibrancy of the people and the neighborhoods. I have lived in different countries and different cities, but was always drawn back home as there are few places where people seem to mingle and mix as well as in San Francisco.
I am fascinated by cultures and languages and love to travel to foreign places and get to know the people that live there and what makes them unique.
In my spare time I love to keep active and enjoy trying new activities. My next endeavor is going to be surfing. In the past 12 months I have tried several new things such as golf, salsa dancing, and rock-climbing. I enjoy skiing, hiking, urban walks, dining out, watching movies, cooking, and socializing with friends. For sports, I like to play softball, golf, run, and walk, and am looking to start playing volleyball again. I am looking forward to participating in my first half marathon this year in October. I like to try new things and am not afraid of a bit of adventure.
My ideal weekend in the city would probably include brunch at a place I haven't tried before, a movie, a walk or a hike, and perhaps an evening out socializing and/or dancing.
I enjoy wine tasting in Napa and enjoy trying different foreign beers at various places in the city when I go out.

I'm an accountant and I generally work for startups which I find is a lot of fun, although also a lot of work. I have a great place to live and wonderful friends to do things with. I generally am very happy with where I am in life and where I am heading.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AreYouMyMan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps