islamujeresqr: Adventures and Romance Await!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Petaluma, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
islamujeresqr wants to find someone to marry.
Graduate Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Non-Profit Management and Hospitality

At a wedding last year in Lake Tahoe

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I was in China for ten months teaching English and have been back for several months. I am excited to start my life again here in the states. It was an amazing adventure in China and in Thailand but I look forward to starting a new adventure here with my best friends and my family and hopefully with a great new guy! I look and feel younger than I am. I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and wants a true partnership. People tell me that I am playful yet have a serious side when necessary. I am passionate and sensitive but can be very playful and spontaneous. I have a vast array of interests that range from camping to spending the night laughing at a comedy club. I love people and enjoy saying hello to strangers when they pass me on the street. I am outgoing and love to learn new things about new cultures and places. Traveling to foreign places is on the top of my list!!! I have a good sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh even if they are laughing at me. My life is good right now but I am missing that one special person to share experiences with. life is always better when you share it with someone you love. I want to find my travel and life partner. If you are sincere and know what you want and love to laugh and have a good time I might just be the one for you. I have a lot of interests and the list is long but some are: cooking, working out, camping, wine tasting, watching movies, listening to music of all kinds, reading, traveling, hiking, etc...... You will have talk to me to find out more.

China was amazing and crazy at times but I am happy I did it. I actually miss my friends and my students and miss some of the funky things about living in a very unique culture. I was able to go to Thailand for three weeks and that was a fabulous holiday!! I loved Thailand. Well if your interested in learning more about me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that the first meeting should be something casual like coffee. If we click then we can always extend the date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to islamujeresqr you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke