flanurselisa: A kinda girl you can bring home to mom
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coral springs, Florida
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Sagittarius
flanurselisa is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Lisa
Hi ! ..About me...I am a nurse and absolutely love what I do. I feel I am at a great place in my life as far as career but now missing someone to share my life with. I am looking for my best friend and lover. Someone who can be goofy yet serious when necessary. I do not take things for granted as work hard for what I have. I am not looking for hookups or drama. Good luck and happy fishing. :))

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Up for anything as long as we can talk and get to know each other. So maybe coffee,walk, dinner etc.. I am sure we can think of something. Take a chance :))

Mail Settings
To send a message to flanurselisa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:37 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married