lovemiles: No Games...Unless We're Going to One
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
lovemiles wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Music Snob
Accounting Clerk

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To sum it all up I find it hard to meet a stand up guy, who's not looking for a soul mate per say, but still appreciates meeting a good woman; and not motivated by what they see on music videos. I want someone I can chill and be me around. Who can see past my face, what I might be like in bed, and that sometimes that tomboy comes lurking back out and just likes being together. I want someone I can trust. Basically I want a homie, lover, friend!

I like basketball, my favorite team is the Celtics for the past. Lakers fans please don't reply. I like football, only during the playoffs. My goal is to one day be the CFO of a Fortune 500 company. My taste in music is whatever sounds good. It doesn't matter what "genre" its from, but my home is "PURE" Hip Hop, not the bubble gum thats "popular".

Anything else...just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

If its a good one, make a second.

If its a bad one, end it soon.

Get the POF Mobile Apps