Mordecai_and_Rigby: .........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perth, Western Australia
37 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Mordecai_and_Rigby wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Full time

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I'm pretty laid back, maybe too laid back at times. I think the simple things in life make you the happiest and those little things can make the world of difference in somebody elses life. I have 2 little girls that i co-parent with and its pretty much stress free, no point needlessly complicating things. I have been single for about 18 months and am ready to meet somebody new and see how things go. I dont play with peoples emotions and don't intentionally hurt peoples feelings, i know i can treat a girl well and make her feel special but until i get that chance i guess its a waiting game. I don't care about body image or any of that shit, i just want a nice, unique, interesting woman to get to know. I don't care what clothes you wear, if your poor, I care more about your uniqueness, your values and your outlook on life.. Whatever that may be.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really..

Get the POF Mobile Apps