paradoon: Laughter, smiling, happiness
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Huntsville, Ontario
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
paradoon is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Shawn
I enjoy reading and writing. I like to visit friends and family, and hang out. I'm pretty easy going, and I listen to most types of music. I game on occasion, both board and video ( and cards).

I'm very friendly, easy to talk to, honest, open, and hard working. I love to laugh, and though I make some bad jokes, I more than make up for it with the good ones. I enjoy movies and television, though it's something I usually only watch when I'm bored.

I love sports, and I prefer playing to watching. I enjoy watching hockey on occasion (I usually try to catch some playoff games), but will watch almost anything in the right company. I also enjoy reading fantasy; I love a good story. Some things I've read are: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Belgariad, The Mallorian, The Riftwar+, The Dark Elf+, Memory Sorrow and Thorn, The Deathgate Cycle and so many more.

A few things . . .
My preference in height is 5'6 or less
Although I'm open to smokers, I do prefer non-smokers
You have to have a nice smile, and a good sense of humor.


Mail Settings
To send a message to paradoon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada