AreYouMyGuy: Take a look and see
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
47 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
AreYouMyGuy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I grew up in San Francisco and I still love living in the city. I like the constantly changing urban landscape, the mix of cultures, and the vibrancy of the people and the neighborhoods. I have lived in different countries and different cities, but was always drawn back home as there are few places where people seem to mingle and mix as well as in San Francisco.
I am fascinated by cultures and languages and love to travel to foreign places and get to know the people that live there.
Lately I've been spending most of my time working on my house or just plain working. After having a period of having too much time on my hands, I find the immense work load oddly comforting. I am looking forward to a calmer period where I can really do the things that I want to do.

In my spare time I love to keep active and enjoy trying new activities. I enjoy skiing, hiking, urban walks, dining out, watching movies, cooking, and socializing with friends. For sports and fitness, I like to play softball, golf, run and walk, rock climb, dance, and I am thinking about playing volleyball again. I am looking forward to participating in my second half marathon this year in October. I like to try new things and am not afraid of a bit of adventure.

My ideal weekend in the city would probably include brunch at a place I haven't tried before, a movie, a walk or a hike, and perhaps an evening out socializing and/or dancing. I enjoy wine tasting in Napa and enjoy trying different foreign beers at various places in the city when I go out.

I'm an accountant and I generally work for startups which I find is a lot of fun, although also a lot of work. I have a great place to live and wonderful friends to do things with. I generally am very happy with where I am in life and where I am heading.

I am looking for someone who likes to work hard and likes to enjoy life. Someone who realizes that a relationship can be much like your career. It takes an effort to succeed, just showing up and being present won't take you to the next level.

You get bonus points if you like to cook, enjoy skiing or snowboarding in the winter, wouldn't mind golfing or surfing with a novice, and like to camp, but also feel comfortable in a 4 star hotel. Even more points if you know more about fixing things around the house than I do, or know about the latest electronic gadgets and have some fashion sense. I tend to like guys who are not seeking to be the center of attention, but like to converse and be social when in a group. I am turned on by someone who is intelligent and well dressed and likes to keep fit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to AreYouMyGuy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps