LaMend: 50 Shades of Awesomeness
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New brunswick, New Jersey
27 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
LaMend is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Lucky and me!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm Lauren. I just graduated from Rutgers University in New Brunswick, NJ, and am working as an environmental scientist. I go for runs, to the gym, and swim regularly. I also snowboard in the winter, and spend as much time as I can outside. I love being exposed to new activities and finding new ways to challenge myself, both physically and intellectually. Country music is my favorite, but I listen to a lot of different types. I love meeting new people (hence why I'm on this site). I take my education and work seriously, but outside of that I'm a free spirit :)

I am looking for someone educated (at least a BS), career-oriented, fit, and attractive! A well-rounded guy :)

Education: I'm looking for someone with a bachelor's degree (at least). Someone I can have an intelligent conversation with that also possesses career goals. (Note: Please don't message me in attempt to convince me why you don't have your degree. It is a personal value, not solely a measure of intelligence, and I'm not a fan of excuses.)
Exercise: is a must. In the least its a form of self-respect and a way to stay healthy
Looks: I believe you have to be physically attracted to the person
Personality: If you can make me laugh.. bonus points ;)

If you're married/divorced or have kids...please spare both of us the time. thanks.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks? No pressure :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to LaMend you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps