daydreamer29: Someone to hang out with
About
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Vernon, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
daydreamer29 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
In retail


dating
Sept 2017






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I've been here for just over 3 years and having a really hard time making friends. I work full time and have a 2 year old daughter that is my world. Unfortunately working in the day and spending time with my daughter in the evening doesn't give me a lot of free time to go out and mingle so I thought I'd give this a try.

I am a bigger person, but I'm eating healthy, And trying to shed some weight. Unfortunately it's a slow process, but I'll get there!!! :) So if me being overweight bothers you, then I guess you're the one missing out on a great girl :)

I read this and loved it, so I borrowed it :
If you think I'm too big for you, you don't have the equipment for the job anyway.

I don't think many people take the time to read these but I thought I should add my part anyway. Don't be afraid to say hi, I'd love to hear from you, any questions just ask, I'm a very open person. Happy fishing to all!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the person, I'm sure we could come up with something


Mail Settings
To send a message to daydreamer29 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 44.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps