SweetNickey707: Seeking a gentleman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Napa, California
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Gemini
SweetNickey707 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I'm a social, easy going, bilingual girl. I'm looking for some one who I can spend time with and enjoy the pleasures of life, isn't everyone looking for that? Haha.
I have been told that I am easy to talk to, honest, funny, loving, and real (in the sense that I am always upfront about what I'm thinking). I aim to get along with everyone.
I'm looking for intelligence, respect, manners, good communication, a sense humor, and hopefully easy on the eyes haha. I am very attracted to intelligence.
I don't watch a lot of sports... but when I do it's football and it's the Raiders!!
If this sounds like something you might be interested in or you want to find more about me just let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depending on similar interests

Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetNickey707 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married