caviar12: In search of the one
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Coquitlam, British Columbia
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Aries
caviar12 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fairly active guy. I love to hike around the local parks and trails, When the night is warm I like to build a small fire on a beach and play some tunes on the guitar. Getting together with friends and family for BBQ's and a few games of bocci is a common event in the summer. I have travel plans in the future. I usually prefer warmer locations. I'd like to learn to play tennis. I learned to cook as a teen and have turned into a pretty good cook. I like a large variety of ethnic cuisines and traditional. I like to read. I have a witty sence of humor according to friends and family. I love music I have a variety of instruments.I don't reject any style of music. All music is an art form.I'd like to meet someone to share some of these things with and grow to adore each other,to share passion, to be soulmates.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Perhaps we could meet for a bevy at a coffee shop then stroll through some quirky shops In Fort Langley or Steveston or wherever.