littleE347: Playful professional
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ocala, Florida
37 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
littleE347 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Health Care Administration

Rockin' the elf apron

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I enjoy turning up the music and dancing around the house at the end of a long day. I love cooking, experimenting with new foods and recipes and spending time with family and friends.

I am all business from 8-5. I enjoy dressing up and going out, but nothing beats a good pair of jeans. I see myself as the sophisticated and classy girl next door. I am always up for an adventure and enjoy the outdoors, golfing, canoe/kayaking or just hanging pool side.

I try to find something to celebrate every day; an amazing sunset, my health and happiness, fantastic friends and family. I am always looking for the next adventure and new experience in life!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideal first date would be something active (bowling, putt putt golf, paddle boarding, etc) to have some fun and get to know each other. A cup of coffee or an ice cream on a scenic walk work too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to littleE347 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75