robkornert81: Really sucks being a +1
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Ft. mitchell, Kentucky
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
robkornert81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl
Cad Draftsman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Rob
Not impressed with the level of maturity of the women here, a simple sorry not interested but good luck with your search goes a long way... That being said I am sincere, honest, genuine and to the point. I have no filter and I am ok with that. I am a graduate of Cincinnati state with a degree in land surveying. I have a job as a CAD draftsman at an engineering office in Kentucky. I enjoy the people around me. I am looking for someone special to make memories with. I am an introvert and usually the quiet one of the group. I am not someone who is going to talk your ear off. Interested in knowing more? Let's talk!

If I send you a message, and you are not interested. Be kind enough to reply back even if its a simple sorry not interested good luck with your search. Read deleted is just rude!


April 2017 update, seems this place is becoming more like tinder... I am here for a relationship, not a hook up or fwb. I don't pay, if you are serious, send me a hi! Since meet me sucks now

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner/drinks/bowling/ice skating... and see where it goes from there based on the connection. Not really into movies in a first date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to robkornert81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.