heatherbells: happy to be home in humboldt!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Mckinleyville, California
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
heatherbells wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University
EW2...Humboldt County

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German

About Me
Life changes…I love it!

i've shared a bit of myself in this space for the last year and a half. obviously it hasn't worked for me, so i'm gonna spiff it down.
i've finally figured out what it is that i am looking for in a man.....

I like attending major rock concerts. when i really like a band, i head for the front row. This year, RAMMSTEIN and Five Finger Death Punch were my headliners.....I made it to front center for both, but the push/crush is so much harder than it used to be!

at both concerts ....there was a woman at the front rail with a man behind her. the woman got to enjoy the concert without having to fight for her space...I want that kinda man!

i am a very unique individual, very strong character. Good chance you've never met anyone like me. i've never met anyone like me. glass half full and then some.... LET IT GO! I love to laugh and am excellent at providing laughs for those around me...spiritually secure with no need to share and absolutely non convert-able.

i have an excellent life, excellent friends. The only thing missing isn't necessarily a partner. It's an intimacy issue. I've been single long enough to know i love living alone, doing what i want...when i want. going wherever i please...whenever i please. However. i'm not a big fan of celibacy.
I WON'T/don't put up with drama and strife...yell at me once and we're done! (unless i'm about to be hit by a car)... i can agree to disagree on almost every topic. I love to laugh and can find humor in almost every situation. i am secure enough in my non prejudice-ness to be completely politically incorrect...i've been adopted into enough cultures to be completely capable of pulling it off.

i am looking for a long term friend with benefits...weekend fun, vacations, events, places...i like to pay my own way, never yours....i expect to be treated as an equal, with respect and appreciation...what i expect to be able to give.

and you younger guys, i get it, but if you aren't at least 35 i'm not about to even consider....don't waste you're time~!

Also, I don't respond to "hey sexy" or "hi there" or "how are you doing"...not here to chat. If you haven't posted a picture (or you're picture doesn't match you're profile), don't expect a response.

i have no expectations....no judgement...i enjoy meeting people from all walks of life...just present you're real self and maybe...(unless you're -35 or +60)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something fun in the sun...

......has always been my favorite idea for a date! however, i've realized since moving back to humboldt, that is kinda unrealistic.....so if it isn't sunny it's your call!

Get the POF Mobile Apps