bradaz211: His Count of Enchanted Objects Diminished by One
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
bradaz211 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales Rep

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me . . . I am a very outgoing, confident person and enjoy being around people that are the same.. I enjoy snowboarding, bowling, playing pool, hikes and long walks on the beach (just joking about the last one). I like going out to concerts, sporting events, and occasion out to a bar or club.
I am seeking an attractive, intelligent woman with a great personality.I want to meet someone who can talk about more than what's going on Jersey Shores or Housewives of Atlanta or whatever the hell reality show is the latest craze.
I want someone who is down to earth. Someone who is real and honest. I want to meet someone who accepts me for me, faults and all. I want to meet someone who is adventurous, optimistic and warm hearted. I know that is such a vague description, but I will know when I find her. lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, I am open to pretty much anything besides a movie and dinner(boring). I think something entertaining that also allows people to get to know each other and converse is ideal. Other than that I am open to any suggestions.