frndlylady: Hello...I can tell the cool weather is coming!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Iqaluit, Nunavut
57 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
frndlylady is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Labour RelationS

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Winter is almost here!!! Time to break out the snow suit.... I love to geocache. Its a nice way to see things in our area. Check it out on google and you will see what I mean. I enjoy travelling especially day trips in and out of the area. The zoo is one of my favourite places. Love going wine tasting. I am a down to earth lady looking at life with the glass half full not half empty. I enjoy being around people...the chatter of friendly conversation and good laughs. I am spontaneous and enjoy trying new things. I enjoy travelling whether it be a day trip or to the sunny south/carribean in the winter. I also like putting around the house making my house a home.
I would like to meet someone to share times together, do things with...a great companion. I am compassionate and loyal and am looking for someone who respects the same values as I. I don't play "head games" and expect the same. I look forward to hearing from you and learning about each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to frndlylady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 45
Must not be married