nurseygirl: Looking to be a priority, not an option.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Long beach, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
nurseygirl is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to go to the movies, love camping, enjoy weekend trips to the river, and spending time with my son. My musical tastes vary from instrumental to alternative, oldies to the most current and I love to sing along. My ultimate goal is to return to school and get a masters degree so I can teach. Things about me...hmm. I love to laugh, am sarcastic and can be silly at times, I am generous, loyal to a fault and like to spend time with family and friends. Can be comfortable at a formal dinner party to drinking beer and shooting pool at a dive bar. I am a hidden techy geek but don't tell anyone. I totally think the work week should be 3 days long. **If you are just looking to hook up, please move along. Have had my share of guys looking for a booty call on here. But if you are looking to get to know me and hang out, then I would love to hear from you!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates can be difficult. You're always hoping to make a good impression, the dreaded what to wear and where to go. I think just something comfortable and get to know one another.