diamonds5: And it began with a click!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London/toronto, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Capricorn
diamonds5 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Public Health

Halloween weekend 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi Gentleman,

I am a fun-loving, caring, and active lady who enjoys the small things in life.
We fixate on everything that we want and do not have before realizing sometimes all we need is
right infront of us!
I have a great head on my shoulders and believe that there is someone for everyone.
I will be patient in finding that someone, there is no rush... when u rush doing anything u make mistakes.
Life, love, and health are too precious... treasure every moment!


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Life is too short, I am sure we can figure something out!

Mail Settings
To send a message to diamonds5 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 48.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps