Jacare2010: flow with the go
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Everett, Washington
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Virgo
Jacare2010 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Chef, wilderness guide

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
My name is Kyle.
I'm an outdoors guy, i teach people how to rock climb, but..i also teach Gracie Jiu jitsu, and compete and train as well.

human ability, self defense, and natural human body movements are a few things that I am most interested in. long distance hiking, rock climbing, mountaineering, survival training, and exploring are main hobbies of mine.

My ethnicity is Irish, Italian, and Eskimo. although I am a proud American.

I fully embrace all religions and lifestyle choices.

I am an animal lover and protect the environment as if it were my child. I love all of nature. Reptiles and giant trees are among my favorites.
I play guitar and sing, and have a love for music of all kinds....

Provehito in Altum

Say Hello!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? that would depend 100% on what type of person you are. Honestly I like casual dates the best. walks, shopping, etc. I am a social person so any chance I can get to interact with strangers is gonna be ideal. hopefully you are the same way.

Get the POF Mobile Apps