nsarac: Did someone say bonfires and beers?
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Cary, North Carolina
39 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
nsarac is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Night Owl
Human services case manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Sara
Although I enjoy the single life, I would MUCH prefer to have a partner in crime. I thought, since the "we met in the produce department" scenario hasn't really panned out for me, I'd give a dating site a try.

I enjoy intrigue and surprises, the company of a fellow smart ass and someone who can appreciate the art of people-watching. Keen personality, quick wit and a sharp sense of humor will take you far with this girl. I appreciate someone who is well educated and a good conversationalist and someone who isn't easily tweaked out. Be aggressive, be assertive and take the lead.

Please have the consideration and balls to say you aren't interested rather than ignoring messages from me. I hate that. I do prefer to date within my race. No offense at all intended, just my personal preference.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nsarac you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps