shellyrox: I like the intellectual, humorous,
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
54 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
shellyrox wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Shella
I like any and all water activities near the river or beach. I like the movies, bbq's,outdoor festivals, s dancing and 80's rock.I LOVE THEATER,plays and musicals and concerts. I like German, Italian and Mexican foods and specialty coffees. I like to laugh and stay light humored; even be silly at times. I am a chistian w/ many girlfriends and am easy to talk to and fun to be with.

Warning: I am a christian and prefer to date alike or open minded (so long as you allow me to do my thing and likewise...)I'm not a square by any means but I do try to live with integrity, morals, love, kindness, peace, patience, self control etc
I'm not trying to fall in love overnight-that's why I say I'm not serious......I like to become friends, have fun, communicate well, laugh together etc before I consider anything further...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I do prefer to be involved in an activity rather than doing a lot of sitting and visiting.
I like to eat light and stay on the move. I'm open to any suggestions for a first date. I'm always open to trying anything out...