laniebug360: Classy,Sassy Lass
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
West sacramento, California
67 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
laniebug360 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

Thats me on the right

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My motto: "Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain". Speaking of dancing,I love to dance! Big Band, Country Motown and Classic Rock. Would love to take ballroom lessons with a willing partner. I love to listen to jazz, especially at a winery with a glass of their finest red. I was raised on a farm, but this country girl can go from jeans to formal in a New York minute and any man would be proud to show me off. I am politically conservative, socially adept and a great hostess. I would be the perfect partner for a Military Officer, Rancher, Business or Professional Man, Active or retired. I love warm weather so I can play more golf and ride the bicycle my son gave me. I am a retired Hypnotherapist, I saw private clients and conducted group workshops.I taught people to use hypnosis and other simple techniques to enrich their lives. I had a growing practice in Oregon and taught college classes on Self Hypnosis. I still dabble in self hypnosis and use it for my own enrichment.
I am considered a good cook and enjoy the fine details of elegant entertaining. My champagne and caviar picnics are awesome! Oh, not sure what I did to get my "chemistry" test to show that I want children, but the answer is NOT! As for pets,I would prefer no pets, but inside pets can include cats and small dogs. Remember, I'm a farm girl and all large animals live outside, especially the cows (tee hee)
I power walk and use free weights 3+ days/wk. Cooking for one includes lots of healthy salads. Not opposed to an occasional seafood or spaghetti and garlic bread splurge.
Am a member of the Crocker Art Gallery and enjoy their events and displays. No piercings or tats.My risky behavior consists of eating food after the expiration date (lol). BTW if looking for a sugar mama, keep looking.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Our first date should be coffee/tea and conversation. If there is a second date then, brunch, lunch or dinner at a place on the river, al Fresco, weather permitting. Subsequent dates could include baseball and football games, wine tasting, day hikes, bike rides, golf, dancing and the old stand by, dinner and a movie.

Mail Settings
To send a message to laniebug360 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:60 and 70.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.