Freckles111493: Pizza, beer, pajamas, and Netflix ????
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Auburn, Washington
Details
25 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Freckles111493 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
College







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Nadine
I’m still not quite sure how I feel about online dating but I decided to give it a try, I mean if anything there’s nothing wrong with meeting a few new people right? However I will say I’m not looking for a few occasional hookups, I’m not the kind of person that likes gets around if you know what I mean. I am a single mother of two little girls, I can be a little shy, I love the outdoors, horror movies, and trying new things. I’m also a huge klutz but That just means you’ll get a good laugh, normally at my own expense lol I have been known to curse like a sailor and I prefer staying at home with a pizza and some beer rather than fine dining at a restaurant in uncomfortable heels and wine that I have to pretend to enjoy lol not that I don’t enjoy going out now and again I’m just saying... you can’t go wrong with pizza and beer in jeans and a t-shirt ;)
Anything else just ask I’m pretty easy going





Get the POF Mobile Apps