DeservetheBEST86: Just take a my hand together we can do this....
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Portland, Maine
Details
32 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Intent
DeservetheBEST86 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Yogi
Profession
Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
While I'm not in a hurry to find someone to be in a relationship with, I am very open to the idea. Dating is hard especially when you're trying to do it right!I'm quick to admit that I'm old school. I say this because I believe in respect, hard work and honesty.

I'm 32 and very much have my life put together. I own my own BEAUTIFUL home in which only my daughter and I reside in. I work in my dream career, and literally have the perfect life! None of this happened overnight and neither does finding Mr Right, which is why I'm here!

I'm glad I took time to focus on myself and fix my open wounds because now I know how to be the woman I knew I could!

I'm very protective and DO NOT sleep around nor do I send private photos to strange men!

If your looking for quick lay please don't come mine or my daughters way!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Your journey before you met me!





Get the POF Mobile Apps