JLBrown84: Im married now so Im not looking anymore.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Jemison, Alabama
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
JLBrown84 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Dairy/Frozen Food Mgr.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Married Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Taken by my soulmate
I'm extremely active in the warm months, spending most of my time tubing at the river or going out to the movies or to bowl. To this day I still can't beat a 6 year-old in bowling, but I have fun all the same. I tend to get in moods to grill out, and when I do, I go overboard with it. When I can't find anything to do and I'm stuck in the house, I usually keep it on Cartoon Network or Comedy Central because I'm easily entertained. If I find a good series to read, I'll read it until I complete the entire the series and then go back to another one of my hobbies.

I should probably warn everyone when the fireworks stands open, there's no holding me back. I become a serious pyro with the intent to cause mayhem. I love having a good bottle rocket war. Childish, yes. If you don't like it, then bite me. Hehehe.

Another warning: I don't have patience with games, or women who are confused, hurt, or don't know what they want. Spare me. This isn't revenge central, it isn't a means for the broken hearted to take back some control. Get over yourself. Other than that... I don't know.

I'd like to eventually move into a larger urban area, and continue moving up in the company I'm working for. I'm currently saving up to purchase land for myself. I just want to failproof my future as much as possible, really.

I listen to almost anything depending on my mood. Mostly I listen to classic rock, though that's mainly because every other radio station seems to r&b and rap. I listen to punk, metal, country, some techno and r&b, and even some contemporary Christian bands. My all time favorite band has to be Rammstein, though. Of course, I went to the A7x concert last September, and they rocked it. I went to see Disturbed, but they couldn't keep pace with them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really, on a first date, I'd like it to be more about fun than anything else. Bowling would seem cool if it wasn't for the fact thats more for group of people. Really awkward if you don't know anyone but yourself. Each and every person is different. I can't say what I would offer as a first date until I've talked to them a bit.

Mail Settings
To send a message to JLBrown84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps