yoheya: Looking for my partner-in-crime
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pleasanton, California
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
yoheya is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Film/TV Junkie
In the office 8-5; on the soccer field 6-8

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
OK - when it comes to writing about yourself, it can be extremely difficult, unless you were a communication major, which I was not... My hobbies? Some say soccer is a hobby, but sometimes, it feels more like a job when I'm coaching youth socccer. But - I wouldn't do it if I didn't absolutely love it! (Also, I do not play because I have a natural talent [because I have no soccer talent whatsoever], I play because I like it and it is the best sport ever!) I also thorooughly enjoy movies, television and music. Strangely, I can quote some off-the-wall movies and TV shows from the 80's and 90's. If I could be or do anything in the world, I would be a TV/film critic. In fact, I'm thinking about going back to school for another Bachelor's degree in film, music, or (what do you know? COMMUNICATIONS! As for my goals and aspirations - I am at a transition point right now because I feel as though I have reached and accomplished some big goals over the last year or so. I finished my coursework for my MBA, I am nationally licensed for coaching soccer, and I am now working for a new company and am being trained in a completely different field than I have ever been before - programming. This new job brought me the bay area. My taste in music? - just about anything. I worked in a music/movie store all through high school and college, and I think it was a neccessity to appreciate different styles. I really do not have a favorite, but - I do need to see the following artists before I die: The Cure, Bon Jovi, Aerosmith, Old Crow Medicine Show and James Taylor. (Luckily, I got to see Green Day on the ground floor in Las Vegas, Ben Harper at the SB Bowl, and the B52's not once but twice.)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date? hmmmmm... drinks are good just to loosen up. bowling can always be fun! but so is dancing... maybe karaoke? maybe a challenge on trivia?

Mail Settings
To send a message to yoheya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 40.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps