Age: 45
Hang Out
Age: 49
Long Term
Age: 39
Honey2k2: I give what I receive...........
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
Honey2k2 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Executive Assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
If I receive kindness, respect and honesty, thats exactly what you get from me; if its the opposite, thats exactly what you get because I do give as great as I get!

I'm interested in meeting new people and having new experiences and if those people and experiences evolve, thats great, if not that's great too. My goal is to maintain a positive image in my career and personal life. I can be a good friend, pretty solid and loyal and expect those qualities in return. I'm 5'2 and petite and my photos are not from my childhood.

I like R&B, Hip Hop, Reggae, Jazz. I like to dance, shop, movies, cooking, beaches, working out and good wine and fine dining every now and then.

I love massages (professional ones mostly) and I'm pretty good at giving massages as I am a therapist in my downtime.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like surprises and long as they are favorable. I like to play pool on the first date because its interactive and fun even though I'm not that good so I can always use pointers. I also think kareoke is fun icebreaker; used to go on Tuesdays back home; corny but hilarious.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Honey2k2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.