BayBoy4655: Will say we met at a coffee shop.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hervey bay, Queensland
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
BayBoy4655 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Geek
Profession
Craftsman







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I'm looking to find new people to talk to, make friends with and hopefully go further with someone and find a relationship.

I like to get out and about most of the time and explore new places, try new things.

I enjoy spending just as much time inside relaxing as I do being out.

I'm old fashioned, down to the simple things like holding the door.

I don’t mind cooking, especially pasta.

I’m not a massive drinker but do like the occasional social drink or 2.

Much rather be enjoying someone’s company than deafened by club music watching idiots start fights.

I believe in romance and chivalry. A simple compliment can make someone’s day better. In saying that I’ll usually open with a compliment to be polite.

I like all music, usually listen to a lot of older stuff like 80s rock.

KiK: xit855 Feel free to message and chat there if you don't like using the site.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
TV shows, gaming or travel/holiday ideas.





Get the POF Mobile Apps