seahorse0101: "Dance with Me"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Walnut creek, California
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
seahorse0101 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

9/17 I am not the redhead.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I was born and raised in Chicago and spent a number of years in Ft Lauderdale before moving to California ten years ago. I enjoy many things and am passionate about life. Health and exercise are important to me. I am lucky to have many good friends whose love and support I can count on. Hopefully, they know that they can expect the same from me. I hope to find someone who is positive and possesses a sense of humor to when faced with the rough times in life that we all go through. I would like him to have energy and excitement about the wonderful things this world has to offer and recognize that a real relationship takes two. I am hoping to find someone who takes good care of himself. I would hope that both parties would value the relationship equally and be willing to consider each others feelings in both the small and the larger things that loom up in life.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to seahorse0101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps