jennieg39: Looking for an honest, sincere man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Canton, Michigan
46 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
jennieg39 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am happy to say that I just completed my Bachelor's degree and I am pursuing my Master's at EMU. I am very outgoing, love trying new things, and like to explore different activities. I am a single mom of three beautiful children. I am very involved with my children' s lives and activities but need some "my" time. I love meeting new people. I enjoy the beaches, lakes and especially Mackinac Island. I enjoy all types of music, nights out and exploring the world. I enjoy the Red Wings and going to the Tigers games. I treat others how I want to be treated. I am not into playing games. I am very open-minded and have a huge heart. If you are into drama, playing games, or out for one thing please move on.......

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go to dinner and try different activities, like putt-putt, bowling etc... The movies are very hard to get to know someone on the first date.