Paigebcc6a
Age: 39
Hang Out
FarmRox
Age: 38
Dating
cmw81: Open and honest
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Simi, California
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
cmw81 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Propmaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Ok so I'm new to this whole online dating thing. Seems weird to be putting this stuff out there but i enjoy reading the profiles of people who've put some time and effort in, so here goes...
Im a valley girl born and raised (now living one valley over) but I've been super blessed to live/ travel in various parts of the country and world.
I work in the entertainment industry in set construction so i need someone who's willing to share their tools ;) (though i do come with my own) this also means i can be a little assertive since i often run sets and it being a boys club and all but i leave work at work and enjoy taking care of my partner on the home front. Im super open and honest (sometimes to a fault but i won't make you guess what im feeling or what i need) I love to work hard and play hard and I'm always trying to find the right mix of adventure and relaxing.
I love animals (my husky keeps me on my toes), kids, and experiencing new things and meeting new people. Im interested in everything from art, to cars and motorcycles, to religion, and sports, etc (except politics, not my thing) :p
I don't know else to write but ive lived a great and fulling life and I'm looking to see what the next chapter holds and find someone to share in the craziness, silliness and joy that this life can bring.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Totally love listening to all kinds of music (the people at pandora must think im nuts) the best is when you can go from country to classic hip hop without missing a beat :D





Get the POF Mobile Apps