mham90: looking for someone special
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
49 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
mham90 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat Second Language Other

About Me
I enjoy painting in watercolor, scratch board and acrylics. I am very new to river sports but I would love to learn how to water-ski, white-water rafting and kayaking. In addition, dining, having coffee or spending time in the park getting to know someone is one of my favorite things to do. I also really enjoy good music. This includes blues, classic rock, pop and soft jazz.

One of my aspirations is to grow spiritually, intellectually and professionally. Being single is difficult, and getting to know someone is very fulfilling for me.

I believe I am unique because I usually find everyone interesting. People have different paradymes they bring to the table. I find it fascinating to learn and understand the differences we each have.

I am looking for a man that is honest, sincere, and passionate about life. I would like to start with dating and see where it goes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to hang out and get to know the person I am going out on a date with. Whether it's talking in a coffee shop, hanging out at the river or dining out. Eventually I am looking for friendship, companionship and possible romance.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mham90 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps